What happens to my data if I downgrade from Pro to Free? What happens to my data if I downgrade from Pro to Free?

What happens to my data if I downgrade from Pro to Free?

Flowcode Support Flowcode Support

All scan data lives in our system, upon downgrading to Free you will still be able to see your scan data for today, the last 7 days, last 30 days, and all time scans at the code and also account level. Should you wish to re-upgrade to Pro, we would then surface the Pro data set in your dashboard again.

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.