In the My Flowcodes section, click on the Flowcode that you would like to delete. Next, simply click the delete button at the bottom of the page and confirm. If this code exists somewhere (i.e. on a poster), the code will now be redirected to Flowcode.com. Once you delete a Flowcode you can NOT retrieve it.