To manage your Flowcode Pixel, you can return to the Pixel Management Dashboard and select the three dots to the left of your Pixel.
Here, you'll be able to remove a Pixel from your account by selecting Delete Pixel.
Deleting your Pixel will remove it from your Pixel manager and will prevent any future activity from being recorded in analytics.
Keep in mind that:
Historical data will not be deleted from your dashboard by completing this action.
Deleting the Pixel through the Flowcode platform will not uninstall the code snippet from your website. To remove the latent code from your site, you will need to remove it via Google Tag Manager.