If you downgrade to our Basic tier from a premium account, you will only retain access to the most recent 2 codes you made. All other codes left in your account will automatically redirect to a page specifying the code was deleted by its Creator.
Additionally, you will only be able to see a maximum of 500 scans in your account. Should you wish to access additional metrics, you can re-upgrade to the tier of your choice.
You can change your plan at any time by clicking on your name in the top right corner of the page and selecting Account. Next, head to the Billing tab to cancel your premium plan.
Should you wish to reactivate your codes that were deleted due to the cancellation, all you have to do is sign back up for the subscription you previously had.